Contact

Alliance for Global Justice Headquarters
225 E 26th St., Suite 1
Tucson, AZ 85713
(202)540-8336
afgj@afgj.org

 

Chuck Kaufman
chuck@afgj.org
Ext. 501

 

Analise Spencer
analise@afgj.org
Ext. 502

 

James Jordan
james@afgj.org
Ext. 503

 

David Archuleta
david@afgj.org
Ext. 504

 

Evelyn Medina
evelyn@afgj.org
Ext. 505

 

Elane Spivak Rodriguez
elane@afgj.org
Ext. 506

 

Eduardo Garcia
eduardo@afgj.org
Ext. 507

 

Eunice Escobar
eunice@afgj.org
Ext. 508

 

Madeline McClure
madeline@afgj.org
Ext. 509

 

Maya Hernandez
maya@afgj.org
Ext. 600

 

Natalia Schuurman
natalia@afgj.org
Ext. 601