Zoom memorial for Chuck Kaufman: Sunday, January 9th, 2022 at 10 am PST / 12 pm CST / 1 pm EST

(Español abajo) The Alliance for Global Justice invites you to celebrate the life of our comrade and brother, Chuck Kaufman. Chuck passed away peacefully and in his home on December 28th, 2021. Chuck was a true leader, a strategist, an internationalist to the core, and above all, a loving and kind comrade and friend.  On … Continue reading Zoom memorial for Chuck Kaufman: Sunday, January 9th, 2022 at 10 am PST / 12 pm CST / 1 pm EST