Apply to enroll in the Lucy Parsons Popular Human Rights School

HOME – ABOUT – CURRICULUMAPPLY – REPOSITORYLIBRARY

Aplicar en español

 Our first course will take place every Saturday at 10 am-12:30 pm PT / 12-2:30 pm CT / 1-3:30 pm ET for seven weeks starting January 21, 2023. Apply to enroll! 

“A long period of education should precede any great fundamental change in society.” ~ Lucy Parsons

Subscribe Donate

Contact us

 email: hrs@afgj.org | phone: (202) 540-8336 ext. 603

Email
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Instagram